Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact and Staff

Head Akshay Pathakapathak@prohelvetia.in
Programme - RegionSadaf Razasraza@prohelvetia.in
Programme - IndiaTanima Maniktala Sachdevtmaniktala@prohelvetia.in
ProgrammeParvathi Ramanathanpramanathan@prohelvetia.in
CommunicationSangeeta Ranasrana@prohelvetia.in
FinanceLalit Singh Katariyalskatariya@prohelvetia.in
Office AssistancePuneet Kumarpkumar@prohelvetia.in
Pro Helvetia New Delhi
Swiss Arts Council
D-9 Gulmohar Park
Second Floor
New Delhi 110049 India

Tel. +91 11 41825636
Fax +91 11 41825637
newdelhi@prohelvetia.in